Sort:  

From your previous comments, I probably could have consulted with you regarding how horses think as it seems like you know a lot about them.

Hopefully getting to read this installment helps you understand the horse's thought process a little more. Did this part help you understand why Horse behaved how he did, or is it still too implausible for you? (If it's still too implausible, that's fine. I'm just trying to learn how people react.) :)

Zero knowledge about horses. Other than:

A horse walks into a bar. The barman asks, "why the long face?"

When you speak from the POV of the horse, then plausibility goes out of the window. It's all fantasy, so in this installment you could go wild with the story and still be bang on track!

You had me fooled. I was about to ask you if you would run my farm for me. Jk, no farm.. but still, I was impressed.

Yeah, it's kinda fun and freeing to do the horse's point of view because then I can really do what I want with it. I like it. :)

bang on track

Heh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39