Sort:  

Which page did you choose for me? ;)

oh how about page 3

Ah... the page numbers don't start that low... would you care to choose another?

Something has to be on page three. even if it is "printed in Glasgow" then it would be a glasgow story. Or is it really a blank page? Do all the pages have pictures? To chicken here to try a short story yet, but may be getting braver. Maybe this coming winter after summer, mid fall, no promises.

When you're ready, I look forward to reading your short story. I'm sure it'll be awesome :)

Because the book is on mythical creatures, I really wanted a page number that had mythical creatures on it, not this:

That makes sense.

well if you happen to see this how about page 35

Perfect! I'll upload a pic tomorrow, but Osiris, Pisces and Poseidon are included!

I am Pisces ... yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62