Sort:  

Thank you. I'm pleased you enjoy the work I put into helping people with their writing.

I have to say, however, an upvote from you would also go a good way to show your appreciation too - especially as I've upvoted a number of your previous comments on my posts.

I didn't think you'd care as my upvote is worth just about two cents. But now you've mentioned it, I'll make it a point of duty to always upvote your post whenever I read them. You'd hardly notice it though.

It's not about the monetary value of your upvote. It's something that says you've enjoyed what I've done, you appreciate the work that's gone into it - and it shows others that they should be doing the same - upvote things you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62