Sort:  

Well, good eye. (great nickname for you...lol just kidding) I have written a few little scripts and studied scriptwriting a little so when I approached this I was like, what? I really did not know how to skin the cat and @michelle.gent is a patient mentor. What is ironic is I used to do videography and now that I am in school for photography ..it is completely different too. However, I have an eye for framing. Loving both writing and photography. This is a bit scary since she is having me write what the characters tell me. I have a fear they may tell me something I don't want to hear. lol

Haha yes characters can take on a life of their own. Don't censor them.
Just let their story unfold. Looking forward to the next installment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64