You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystical story - muted Neighbor

Wow! this gave me goosebumps! I remember when my Grandad died, I had a dream about him the night before I found out he had died and I didn't even know he was sick as I hadn't seen him for years due to family split! sometimes there are things that we do not understand

Sort:  

I agree that strange things sometimes happen in our life. Some people who have encountered such phenomena often turn to "magicians and psychics" for advice. But unfortunately very often they turn out to be scammers.
I also heard such a thing - that if you see a deceased relative in a dream and he calls you with you (anywhere, just asks to follow him), then you absolutely should not do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35