You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storytelling Mentorship Group 4

in #story-mentor7 years ago

I read, did not listen yet, but may, your response to your lesson. I've said it before about your writing, you are good, i loved following along on Ash and the Favour man, and remember that you did not even have a title for it til nearly done. I wish I had more time to try and keep up with all you are doing, but lately I have been very busy. One of your "students" @brightex drops his post on occasion and that reminds me to stop by when i get time. 2018 truly looks like it is going to be a year of people helping people, thank you for spreading out your knowledge as a writer, because despite being busy I still get to read a lot of nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68