Story Telling Mentorship - Introducing Anayakhan

in #story-mentor6 years ago

I am not a Professional Writer but Our great and respectable mentor @michelle.gent is opening my eyes to new stages of opportunity to write myself. I will forever be grateful for the guidance and kindness of this group. This introduction is an assignment for the #story-mentor. For further details please visit our great mentor's blog @michelle.gent.

0_U6X_fooCNgyXPWJs_.jpg

I am going to introduce myself @anayakhan. It's really hard to me to write myself but let me give a try.

I am a woman who is positive about every thing in life. There are so many things that I like to read and write.

I like to think and dream. I like to talk and listen. I like to see and experience.

I like to listen the singing of birds and sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight in darkness at night.

I like to see the rain drops in the morning and like to feel the music flowing on my face. I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean.

I like to see the colorful flowers in the garden in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn and snow falling in winter.

I like to see the shining stars in the sky at late night. I like to sleep early and like to get up late.

I like to long walk at night in beautiful wind with my husband.

I like the beautiful lakes and mountains. I like the land and the nature.

I like the good novels and funny movies.

I like cooking and baking for my family. I can do quite a few different dishes. Sometimes they work out and sometimes not.

I like to see my little princess always with me to just makes me happy.

I have the most beautiful daughter in the world and I am grateful for her. She makes me happy and motivates me to be a kid again.

My husband is my best friend, my greatest support, my biggest comfort, my strongest motivation, my truest smile, my deepest love, my favorite, my forever.

My life at my sweet home gives me absolute joy. I am completely happy with my life. I love everything about it.

Thank you for reading this. I hope you like it.

Picture is from google-free to search

Sort:  

Intro on point

She makes me happy and motivates me to be a kid again.

Exactly as it should be.

Thank you for taking part. You write very well and I could feel what you felt when you lifted your face to the rain.

I am so grateful for your time and support.
You are truly a great inspiration for me. You are a fantastic mentor.
Thank you for your words of encouragement and support.

I love it, there's a soothing feel to it

Thanks for your kind words.

Nice post.

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94