You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat or Crypto: a short story

in #story-300words7 years ago

I love the optimism portrayed in your writing. Truth be told, crypto is the great growling engine of change and we all need to follow this and educate the masses.
Thanks for this great analysis, I'll be sharing with my friends.

Sort:  

I am very honored @nexrules, for your active commentary on my works. I take much pleasure when you share your thoughts with me.

The trend of crypto currency since bitcoin came to the fore around 2009 has been upwards, despite occasional dips.

It is therefore safe to suggest that it will only keep getting better. Insofar as technological migration is concerned, unlike the 'let us wait and see' kind of people, it is always the enthusiasts, you know, those who immediately latch onto the idea who profit the most.

Patel was one such person. And Ramesh and Raju, the 'let us wait and see' type.

I tried to construct that picture in the story. It is of course all fiction but it relates to the dilemma of our age of vast and accelerated technological advancement.

Uniting the plot and the setting was somewhat difficult, but i hope the concept came through.

Thanks for your thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58