You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short story initiative - A story in under 300 words

Hello, Swissclive, nice iniciative and thank you for reading some of my stuff.

I intend to do the same for the spanish community. Ive being into writing a long time and particulary in making content to help other people understand fiction writing, history-making and persuation. If i may, i will leave a post of how to approach writing short fictions, this migth help anyone, and specially the ones with little or no previous experience. I really think its useful information and migth help people to jump in the contest: https://steemit.com/art/@decomoescribir/improve-your-creative-writing-i-demonstrated-how-i-created-a-flash-fiction-and-so-will-you-do-you-accept-the-challenge

I'll upload my history for this contest in a couple hours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97