You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storm Dennis: In the First Light

in #stormdennis4 years ago

I love Thanet. I used to live in Canterbury so I was in Ramsgate a lot :)
I have some awesome photos from back then that I should post on here one day.

I didn't even know Dennis was coming. I thought it was just going to be some rain and winds as usual... especially since Ciara had just past.

Sort:  

Just watched one of your YT vids....will listen to some more, later. I hate talking head style vids generally speaking but you have such a casual and easy-going presenting style and I could listen to your voice all night!
Just wanted to point out that I'm married and that I am in no way hitting on you ;-) Take it easy fella!

They are good, aren't they? :)

Wow thanks haha.

Some of the wildlife and environment is spectacular here, and Thanet is really upping its game culturally. I love Canterbury, one of my favourite places. Be good to see your photos sometime.
Hope you weren't caught out by Dennis - he was a bit of a one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94