IN NAPLES / GOLDEN GATE ESTATES RIDEN OUT IRMA READY FOR THE WORST AND TO PROTECT MY FAMILY

in #storm7 years ago

Yesterday I wanted to to post but I could not find time ,We been preparing for looters and of course the weather and during all my prep I never expected to wake up to my 6 month old son with a 103 degree fever so we rushed to the NCH ( north collier hospital ) and they broke the fever and hooked him up to an I V with antibiotic for 3o mins and we had to go back in the mourning and get another shot of it today and the gave us a script for more antibiotics so we will be good for the hurricane , we are in a bad situation here and were going to see peoples true colors and see if we will come together but tomorrow will be the brunt of the storm and I will photograph and video everything and post until I loose wifi .
My family is safe , my whole family inalws nieces nephews brothers and mothers , on both sides , so that is what matters Ans thing are going to be rough but I will survive thats what I do ,
Thanks to you steemit brothers and sisters ive had a community to reach out to that actually has positive feedback you wont find that anywere in #life 20170627_195000.jpg and without this community I would be a angry pent up stressed out messed , Thanks again If your not religious wish my family and I luck and some prayers would help thanks again everyone WE GOT THIS FLORIDA BE STRONG STEEEMONNNN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33