You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STORM COIN to fly✈️✈️✈️??..... Booming coin in crypto market right now.

in #storm6 years ago

@kpreddy I've been using the app for about a week. I'm getting ready to make my first withdrawal. Have you used the Jaxx wallet to deposit Storm? If so, does Jaxx charge a fee to transfer out storm?

I ask because I'm not planning on purchasing storm, just getting it from the app. Parties are so low it wouldn't make sense to pay fees just to transfer to an exchange. I'm better off transferring directly to Binance. Although I'd rather not HODL on an exchange if I don't need to.

Sort:  

Hi @daddygarsha....Great that you made it one week...I have made around 210,000 bolts....I'm thinking of withdrawing once i reach 300000 bolts because I don't know whether my bolts reset to 0 or remain as it is. I will withdraw satoshi storm and ethereum once after I reach 300000 bolts at once. Storm is listed recently on binance. But I think you cannot withdraw directly into binance. So the only option is only to withdraw into jaxx wallet. Regarding transaction fees,I have not yet tried to transaction using jaxx wallet. Anyways i will let you know in 1-2 days...Meanwhile if you have known anything please share with me.

@kpreddy yeah, I should be able to withdraw but my tasks haven't shown up as "complete". I've already filed a couple of tickets.

It allowed me to input my binance storm address, so I'm thinking it will work. I'm just worried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54