storj share and how it will make you're internet bill go up by $30 a monthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #storj6 years ago

This is a story on storj share and how it can make you're internet bill go up by $30 a month

This is a story on storj share and I think It's doing much better than it was a year ago or even six months ago.
The price is going up so that always help everything plus make's more people want join the market and the mining sector.
I started mining storj on jan 1 2018, writing this to give a month by month blog post on if this is somthing anyone can
do, plus I will be posting my earnings. made $1.51 in storj or so there earnings page says but still have balance of zero in my wallet .

When I first started writing this I felt good about storj until I got my internet bill and there it was a $30 charge for over usage and went crazy, blood boiling and red in the face, could not turn that garbage storj software off fast enough. Did not figure in the electric bill it was about $5.63 higher just running two storj nodes, I will never use this software again and if you have a limit on you're gigabytes per month then you'll want to stay away from storj with a passion!!! I went over 180 gigabytes and still can't believe the lie that storj is trying to con/sell people into selling there hard drive space.
I have never used burst coin maybe it's a better alt coin to try wonder if it run's up you gigabytes like storj. I am shocked that storj is even still kicking!!!

Right now I fell like kicking storjshare!!! Leave any comments you might have!!! Much Crypto love everyone!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jjt333! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

No flatrate?
Storj is not mining it is about data storage and you get mainly paid for the traffic. Out of the 1.51$ 1.5$ is a bonus - still paid while testing period - means real earning was just ONE cent!
And sure - please cancel StroJ farming - in your case you will not earn anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44