Sort:  

Nice payouts! I just got my first payout last month, I do not share as much room as you, but still I never notice it running, its very good resource wise. I know my cpu's hardly ever see more than a 30% load on average %14 or so..And I think about a gig of ram and one cpu per share is good. So on a cheap quad core with 4gb ram its easy to run 3 or 4 shares!

.

Hi bola, i've been very interested in storj for well over a year. Mostly trading it on Polo. It's great to see your post on Steem and read about someone who is engaging successfully with the platform. Makes me think i gotta' head on over and reload! Thanks for the straight goods!

Cheers! from @thedamus

Please come round and read about gold, silver, bitcoin, and many other fun things besides!
🤘😎

I see the change sjcx a storj has been made successfully.
I'm glad. Those are good times.
I will be paying attention.
Thanks for the info.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Just came across your post now.. thx for share..follow u now..i will like to try it.. I am into photography and art.. How can I join..

Congratulation @bola !

Greetings!

I found you because I am investing a lot here in the form of technical knowledge, time, creativity and tech hardware as I am now a witness for Steem and I noticed that you are voting for @bitcube - but that bitcube's witness server is offline and of no use to Steem (for quite a long time as far as I can tell).
I would really appreciate if you would support me with a vote to give me a chance to show what I can do for Steem and Steemit. I have a long background in software engineering and also in running social networks.

My witness application post is here.

Cheers!

Ho, how long does it takes to have your node some allocations? I've running STORJ for almost 2 days and still haven't got any allocations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98