Sort:  

I've looked into storj. It's nice to see someone showing their actual profits from it. Thanks for sharing.

Wow not bad! I heard about this company but never looked into them. It reminds me of when I used to rent out my Minning Rigs "back in the day" - that's really only 3 years ago, but in the crypto world I can get away with saying that. lol

Great!! The token storj is very interesting.
I have to study it.

Very interesting

Lol... maybe try out burst mining?

Anyways, when trex reopens storj, it might rally back to a decent price. Hopefully. I got in on that ico they recently had.
Was getting excited when it pumped to 60k, then took 2weeks to colapse to preico levels. By the time they make the switch im looking at a loss :(

nice dear @bola upvoted :) <3 Visit me when you free thanks alot have a nice day

interesting

Can you teach me how to mine storj? Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

SONNY-Boy has been telling me about Storj, I need to investigate further!
Any suggestions on Drives to purchase, Bola? Bigger is Better? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77