Sort:  

I'm a Disney park fanatic :) I like Disneyland in CA more, but I think EPCOT in the 80s/90s is my favorite park ever. So you've never been to any Disney parks? Bummer.

Ah I did get to enjoy Disneyland growing up, a member of my family worked there so we got all sorts of freebies and discounts(which was the bomb :o). Glad you liked it more though, Maybe I didn't miss out after all. :)

Nah man, the original park is the best, Walt walked those streets, makes it extra magical ;) has way more rides than the one in Florida too, so that helps. That's cool you had family working there, ever go to Club 33? My dad grew up in LA and went to Disneyland the year it opened.

Nothing fancy like 33 no haha, though I was still pretty little back then. They did give out passes to skip lines and free admission to staff/family though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16