thinking deep part 1

in #stories5 years ago

td part1.jpg

Entered a trance where I can see the pack of files scattered around mind to
finally see that those files are my thoughts and experiences...my mind
dwelled upon thoughts that of lost hope and lack of courage to keep moving
forward...hence why I have entered a state of literally seeing what makes
me think unproductively, till I saw that my mind is actually cluttered up
with unimportant information that made me to be weak minded in more ways
than one. I think to myself if everything that I do is an illusion or a
mirage...I felt as though what I saw within this world was a lie...till I
realised that the world is actually what you perceive it as. People tend to
have an excuse to all things pointed towards them, they'd rather point a
finger than admit to what they have done especially if it's imposing on
them as a negative factor...throwing out accusations to random people
instead of standing tall and welcoming all consequences that they have to
face because I personally believe that challenges that you face actually is
what makes you grow in terms of emotional and mental strength... your brain
starts to function in more complexity of dealing with day by day challenges
which later becomes an experience... ignorance is believed to be bliss
because we don't make intelligence a priority... we brag about things that
we haven't experienced or have yet to experience because we want to fit in
this crowded world forgetting that you can't fit in by being fake and
unrealistic... one thing I know that is demoralizing the nation is pride...
we tend to think we better than others... some people would clean the
streets for a living but most people wouldn't because they think they are
too good for that kind of a job... Bill Gates was right when he said that
the is no job that is better or meant for someone because a job is a job
and you to provide for yourself and your well being... my thoughts are just
that... I shall revisit my store room to declutter the rest

please upvote i love you guys i appreciate you and i want to keep writing with an understanding that you like the content i put out here, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79