Addicted to you

in #stories5 years ago

addict.jpg

Thinking about you is equivalent to the use of drugs, because the last time
I found my self lost in my thoughts was after some good ass weed, I realize
I get high on you, baby I have made you my goal, I never thought one women
can make me this happy, I get bogus over you, my love is only for you,
hence I reference that to you, I call you my love because you are and I
love you with all my heart I would love to wish you happy birth day, I hope
you enjoy your special day, I'll buy you lunch tomorrow, let's say mc
Donalds jalapeño a double or a single, and romantic movies for you my love,
I really hope you enjoy your special day, I love you, Amen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @of3nts3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63