Sad story (when the rain rises twilight) teenage stories of today

in #stories7 years ago (edited)

Friends night. I will tonight write a story that can make friends smile, blush all embarrassed. Well we read right now here ok ...........!


I miss the twilight, I too miss the rain. Usually I pick up the twilight in the rain. Never imagined, if you had to pick up the twilight alone-without him. Without it the twilight does not even mean the same, the cold word accompanies me. The rain cools me down, usually there's him who will wrap my body in the jacket he's wearing. I'm a boy but he still thinks I'm a kid, I miss him.

"Sister of pearls, I miss" I said slowly staring at the framed picture frame wrapped beautifully. I miss my brother, wishing he was still there protecting me, though I may be the one who deserves to protect him. But what power, I can only pick up the twilight in the rain to commemorate it. I too long to pick up the twilight with him.

"Evan!" Calling someone so loud makes me look back. "The girl again" my guma, I walked back ignore him who keep calling my name. The girl ran toward me, then positioned her body that was now walking beside me. "Hi, I'm a diamond. You evan yes right? "He thinks I'm senile, every met must say like that. "No" I replied, my face flushed with anger.

There was silence in the crowd. "Can we be friends?" He asked "no, I'm not interested in friendship" I replied staring straight ahead and walking faster. "I want to be your friend. You can tell me about anything and (disconnected) - "" Are you a budek huh? I do not want to be friends with you! "I shouted at him. Diamonds look scared-silent no longer continue the sentence that I cut. I continued my steps, he no longer followed me.

Back to pick up the twilight in the rain. "Sorry yes kak, I said rude to a girl because she kept following me and asked me to be friends. I do not want that "I say as a pearl kak is beside me. "If there's a big brother, I'm going to tell you to be friends with that girl, I'm sure it's" I'm laughing crisply, but still not breaking my silent mood. I saw an empty spot to my left, usually a pearl sister sitting there. Watching the rain around me, noticing the sound of the rain that the pearl sister says is like the melody that is being played by the famous guitarist in paris. My smile broke, ah only in this place I can smile freely.

"Evan!" Someone shouted. I still ignored the girl's voice again, diamond. He kept following me in the back without worrying that I would snap at him a second time like before. I paused for a moment, seconds later. Diamond did not put her body next to me like yesterday, she stays behind me also stop walking beside me. I turned to him, "befriended?" I asked who showed the little finger in front of his face. He looked confused and blushing, his eyes focused only on my smiling face. Her little finger was fused with my little finger right then and there.

"I am now friends with a girl, she is a diamond. Oh yes, the rain did not go down so I did not pick up the twilight today. You must be smiling to see me friends with someone yes kak "looking at a picture framed Beautiful ldi wall of my room. Shots of a beautiful woman with a veil, she is my only sister of pearls. I will not be able to forget it. Me and my sister pearl is 6 years but she is like my mother, too mature to be called an older brother. Companions, too much fun to be just called sisters. He became brother and dang as well as mother.


"Why did my sister invite me to come here when it rains?" Asked diamond. "I just want to be closer to you" I replied. "Am I just your friend right now ...?" Asked the diamond again. "Yes, since he was not there". A curious and curious look on his face, but he tried to shift the conversation to see me that looks sad as possible. "Oh yes, twilight is so beautiful yes especially rain like this is fun" he said that looks stiff and looks sad, but still try to smile. "Toggle the conversation, I'm okay. The one I said was my brother he was a pearl sister, but a year ago he died "I said, smiling loosely at him. She smiled thinly but with a face that looks sad. Then he tilted his head toward my shoulder "excuse me evan" he said softly and softly.

"Eyes can not see you, ears can not hear your beautiful voice, but the heart does not lose your figure kak pearl. Calm down, there is another figure that completes me. Diamond always accompany me to pick up the twilight in the rain, like what brother do first. I'm no longer cold because it's warm from her body "every day, I did talk to a beautiful framed photograph, as well as now. It was by looking at the picture, the pearly sister was so close to the eye and looked slalu beside me.

"Are you cold?" I asked him who was now sitting together, picking up the twilight in the rain. "No, because you warm my days" he replied, looking at me with a beautiful smile and a flushed face. "Why do you want to be friends with me? Then you say -hee I'm a diamond, you evan yes right? - some times "I asked a little laughing funny. "You are, I'm so embarrassed. I do not know I'm interested. "His reply smiled shyly and blushed. "You want to warm me up?" I asked him back closer. He just nodded slightly away his pretty face that was originally so close to my face. I went back to say "Be a friend of my life, pick up the twilight in the rain every day."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54