my crazy roommate in college

in #stories5 years ago (edited)

Hi.
so, I am studying in college for whatever reason 😑 and I have this crazy roommate. He is dirty, he doesn't take a shower. He is messy. He sleeps with girls too much. Half the time he is not even here sleeping. I don't know what else to tell you. He is the worst. I consider myself to be a good student. If not good, an average human being who takes responsibilities and cleans the room. At least I do my homework and clean my space. I am a good person. He is the bad person. He goes to other rooms and stays up until 4 am. This was his recent routine and it bothered me, I would wake up at 4 am and had trouble going back to sleep. It lasted for about three weeks. This is not fair. Now my sleep is messed up and I watch him sleep like a baby 😪. I have so many words to call him and so many sinister plans to perform on him.

Sort:  

Congratulations @golgol1360! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45