My Dirty Secret With My Attractive Landlord's Daughter Episode 3

in #stories7 years ago

After all the needed action with her, I laid on top of her for a while and she still held me. Only then did i realise that the power was out and everywhere was hot and we were both sweating. I got off her and she just looked at me…..no smiles, no joking words, nothing except a look of satisfaction on her face. She slowly got up and cleaned her body with my towel, found her blouse, put it on and tied her wrapper as well. Then went into the sitting room,
CHECK THIS OUT by Mgid

Best Cheap Web Hosting At Only $1 Bitcoin Accepted

Beyonce's Baby Shower Was The Biggest Celebrity Bash Of The Year
usmagazine.com
took the items i gave to her and left, not saying a word. I stood there naked, watching her leave, satisfied and confused.
The next couple of days was awkward for me. I would leave in the morning and come back in the evening when it was dark (talk about a hen being pursued by the round). The way she left that day kept me watchful. One evening i was coming in when i met her at the gate leaving, she smiled and greeted me very well, i was relieved. As we were chatting, making little jokes, she put an arm on my hand in a familiar way.
Out of nowhere her last daughter (who happens to be one of those that i like) surfaced. We each took a step apart and ended our conversation abruptly and headed on our seperate ways. She greeted me as i walked past her as i answered her with a smile. That has never happened cos i always greet them with little or no expression, but never with a smile. She seemed to almost pause but continued on her way.
Maybe she saw us i thought, maybe she knows what’s going on. Guilt washed it’s way down my body as i went into my house. I didn’t see her again until a couple of days later, on a saturday afternoon when i was driving out and she was leaving the compound as well. As the security http://www.9jagreat.com/2016/08/my-dirty-secret-with-my-attractive_37.html?m=1

Sort:  

I love this

Like take a picture of the words. obviously then cite haha.

Dont get you

Congratulations @ebukasiroh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44