My Dirty Secret With My Attractive Landlord's Daughter Episode 2

in #stories7 years ago

couple-whispering.jpg
(Episode 2) Choi, my dirty little
secrets with my attractive landlord’s
daughter
As the thoughts crossed my mind, I felt my
junior stir and woke up from his slumber as
if he was commanded “Arise little one”.
Mind you he’s not little in any way. She
noticed it and smiled, then said “I knew
from the way you dey bang those girls, you
carry big prick”.
Bearing the encouragement no more,
Junior arose in his might and in anger so
that all who saw him might tremble in fear.
I simply stood there contemplating on what
to do when my landlady sighed, looked at
me and sat down on my couch. ‘This is it’ I
thought to myself. Then amazing myself,
with my dck pointing forward like a
compass,…….no, more like a general leading
his army to war, my feet moved of it’s own
accord until I am standing in front of my
landlady looking a bit smug and dumb(you
can imagine the combination naa).
With her eyes fixed hungrily on the bulge,
she simply put her hand on my waist and
tugged at my towel, it came off freely and
behold how my d
ck sprang out. If it were
the olympic d*ck long jump, it’ld have
made an ace.
Anyway, it was there in front of her and
she stared at it in disbelief, but with so
much greed in her eyes that i thought
she’ld chew it off with one bite. I prayed in
my mind at that moment that she doesn’t
know what a hot dog looks like before she
...Read more...
http://www.9jagreat.com/2016/08/my-dirty-secret-with-my-attractive_26.html?m=1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44