Broken love..... Part 1

in #stories5 years ago (edited)

It all started when I was 14 years old. One day, surfing a social network, I met Oscar, 23, who was in his third year of law school and I was in the third year of high school. I came from a home with a lot of protection, I lived in a kind of "bubble" that my parents had created to protect me from anything that could happen to me, but nevertheless, nothing could alert them to the approaching danger. The days passed and Oscar and I talked constantly, I laughed and I felt that I was a lucky girl for having known him. I had problems with overweight and self-esteem since elementary school but it made me feel like the most beautiful girl in the world. Little by little it was gaining my confidence and yes, also my heart with promises, illusions and lies. After a few days I asked to meet in person. We saw each other in a shopping center, ate ice cream and talked as we always did through the Internet. Honestly, I was in the clouds, I was a very handsome boy and I could not believe that such a guy would notice me. . "I really like it," I said to myself, "I can not believe this is happening, it's so cute and perfect." F100008757.jpg

Nothing could prepare me to discover what was behind so much perfection ...

Sort:  

Hello blade-poise!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70