WAR CRIMES!!! WAR CRIMES!!! WAR CRIMES!!!

in #stories7 years ago

Thanks to my fellow Steemian @Activistpost@Steemit, I have come to learn how President Donald Trump is responsible for the COLD BLOODED MURDERS of over 2,500 CIVILIANS in the Middle East. Yeah that's right. And I'm pretty sure that those numbers are rising as we speak.

The CORPORATIONS (so-called government) of this country have made it their business to fight against crimes like these. Have they not? But those crime fighting tactics are seemingly over-imposed on everyone other than themselves. I.e., it's fine for them to kill innocent people in the name of HYPOCRISY, I meant DEMOCRACY. But they will have no problem-whatsoever with locking Michael Vick up for fighting pit bulls..some damn dogs.

IMAGE SOURCES
Donald Trump (Twitter.com)
YouTube (YouTube/Published by: David Pakman Show)
War Bombing (Bbc.com)

Sort:  

All wars have civillian casualties

Don't forget to include Obama and Hillary in those war crimes.

Trust me, I didn't forget about them. I may even post something in the future - in those regards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48