Love's stories; TIMIDITY IS A PROBLEM

in #storie6 years ago

My name is Slomith, I am 15 years old and I am in my second year of high school. I am very shy to express my feelings, especially if they are love topics. I am not one of the people who talk a lot with friends, but they talk to me.

Last year I arrived at the new school to do my high school these four years to go to university. At first I liked a boy named Eduardo and I liked him for a month and I wanted to forget about him because he made fun of me about how he was and that made me feel bad (I have low self-esteem).

Time passed. In the same year in May, approximately, I liked another one called Manuel but I liked two months. I also wanted to forget it because I had a girlfriend and from there I thought that I would never have luck in love.

But it changed a whole day. There was a child of my own course who was leaving with me on the school bus and, suddenly, I felt that he was different with me, he saw me in a special way, although I did not even talk to him and suddenly he began to attract me and I ended up falling in love with him. the. That's how they started every day and I started to find out if they could like it.

His name is Maikel, and I remember he always looked at me when we went on the bus. He stroked my hair at school a few times, he always looked at me and always caught him watching me, he always tried to graze me when he passed by me, and one day I started to find out how to know if a person liked me and things coincided and I'm sure he likes me.

One day he was standing looking at one of those school ceremonies and his friend said to him: "Look, there is the Slomith" and I turned around and they were silent.

Well at the end of the year I wanted to confess because I was happy to have someone who wanted me, but I ran out of time and went on vacation and told him by chat. He did not answer but the read came out and I was disconnected because they took me to the emergency room. I felt bad and I was sick and I spent all summer thinking about what I would do when I returned from vacation.

March came the other year and they left us all in the yard to distribute us to the classrooms. I saw him and I saw him looking for me, but I was a fool because he always waited for me to approach him, but because of my shyness until today I have not talked to him and I have noticed that he is more in love with me and I feel bad for having excited him and I do not know what to do anymore.

I went on a winter vacation. It's two weeks and this week it showed that he loves me. Every time I ask him something or he asks me he gives me his smile.

So far I have done as if I had never written the message, but I am sorry I did not say anything.

The last day of school before the winter holidays I was sad I thought to speak with him and I could not. We were doing a conviviality in my course and I felt sad and I went to the bathroom to cry. The others noticed that she was missing and they were looking for me. I had to leave and go back to the classroom and I noticed that he was looking at me. At the end of the day he returned the headphones that I lent him with a smile and that was the only thing that made me smile.
7d57303eecc6876aa36cf1ab0f56c97582c3a836_hq.gif
I love him so much, I already fulfilled a year in love with him and now when I come back from classes ... what can I do?

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by OnyBreak from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80