Love's stories; SHOUT IN SILENCE

in #storie5 years ago

He was my best friend, the one who hurt me, the one who disappointed me. I've known him since he was 6 years old, his name is Alan, we went to the same school. Until I moved at 9 years old. I did not see it until 2010, when I was with my cousin the step and it came to me many memories that I had forgotten. He was my childhood friend, I saw him and I had liked him, but only for a month, then I forgot him.

In 2011, June, he spoke to me. He did not interest me anymore, but I kept talking to him and so until September we became better friends. They were laughter, jokes, we told ourselves everything, so close we were, we felt jealous, but as friends, even that seemed ...

We had fights, but the worst started in 2013, when he had his first girlfriend. It did not bother me that, but that he had not told me ... but, in the end, I forgave him. When he cut with his girlfriend, I had met him. It was the day I realized I was in love with him. That same day he met a girl, named Carla.

I tried not to say anything, he wanted me as a friend, but one day I did not resist him and told him I liked him. He rejected me because he was in something with Carla. He confessed that I liked him, but before and it had already happened.

I tried to get away, but I could not. So I fell into depression and discovered to be bipolar. Carla was the same as me, in everything. He replaced me. My best friend. In 2014 I forgave him and on January 25 I definitely fought. I tried to kill myself running through the streets without looking at them, but nothing happened.

Until today I continue to exceed it. Every day is a struggle. When I get over it, only scars will remain on my arms.
imagenes-de-animes-tristes.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by OnyBreak from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86