Sort:  

Yes, exactly! For now I use two ledgers one for storage and one for backup. But now I have to buy more hardware storage in order to keep everything safe. Thanks for sharing.

haha yes the struggle can be real in cryoto, Thank you as well ^_^

I had the same confusion, but you can have as many wallets as you want from what altcoins ledger supports. Although you can only download a few coins at a time onto the ledger, that is only to open the wallet. You can delete apps within the ledger manager to make room for the ones you want to use in that moment and reinstall them once you want to open the wallet to send; all your coins will still be there the keys are saved onto the ledger itself.

This is very solid info. I think a lot of people are scared to delete the Bitcoin wallet app, myself included at first. Only to realize you can remove the app and re add it and your btc is still there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51