You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Of The World As We Know It ~ Original Image and Original Story of Some Length ~

This is great writing. That may sound like one of the standard inane comments one sometimes gets, but I rarely say it and I mean it.

I am a bit confused about the cancelled school, though.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. That is a grand compliment in my book. Greatly appreciated. As for the canceled school, a bi-product of a last minute write and editing, as it was beyond late getting to the ever-creative @dreemit and her contest.

I was trying to reason the lack of school for a week in April, so it would match up with our Tax time. Probably an overly-picky detail, and on second perusal and beyond, probably not necessary, as suspension of belief is often required in many stories. I struggled with it for awhile, and then added it in last moment. It would probably be stronger without. The joys of re-write. I appreciate the thought and comments very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48