You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Of The World As We Know It ~ Original Image and Original Story of Some Length ~

I finally found time to read it. It's been a lot for me this week. but here I am finally here!
my dear friend, we can say that this science-fiction blog? you're going really cool. Finding time to write consistently great. you are creating excellent readings for us. I do not translate every sentence so my husband usually translates to me. You and your stories are so cute in our lives! Thank you

Sort:  

Ha haa, that is great. That your hub's reads these to you. I love it. Glad to be a part of what you do now and then. I can't even IMAGINE trying to read a story in another language, let alone write one, since I'm not fluent in much of anything but English. You do very very well in writing on here.
Hope your weekend is good, and not too busy. Sounds like it has been a busy week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48