You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deescalating and working towards a mutually beneficial solution

in #stopthepowerdown6 years ago

Steemit full time staff is actually 14; if we're referring to what was stated on the livestream, 12 was not correct - it was misstated.

Sort:  

Why the fuck are you answering to this and not to the entire post? Wtf.

Posted using Partiko Android

A CEO that doesn't know how many employees he has. Visionary Yes, common sense No.

? it just means you don't know how many employees you have

I appreciate your commenting here as it shows you are paying close attention to even these details of the conversations. I anticipate a post regarding these issues in the near future, and look forward to adding my two cents.

Well, my upvotes not there yet LOL, but I'll be there, for what it's worth.

Given the sentiment I have been reading in posts today, I don't see that you have any other option than to exercise fiduciary responsibility as CEO of Stinc. I am certain that this is not an easy task, and doubt most critics can fathom just how complex some of the issues are you face. I am sure I can't.

Thanks!

Does that include you?

Other coins have a picture of their team on the landing page. We have to take Ned's word for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50