Sort:  

That is hilarious.

(looks around for the /sarc tag)

srsly doe?

Problem with mutual aid, pal? ;)

Not as long as it's not at gunpoint. And mutual.

Aid. I'm a giver. However much I like to be beneficial to folks, I don't like them to threaten to hurt me if I don't do what they want, or steal from me.

So, I'm all for voluntary mutual aid.

Are you having some sort of weird delusion thing? Who is threatening you, lmfao

Communism. Taxes are theft at the point of a gun, and redistribution of assets via taxation is the essence of communism. Is that delusional?

All I'm saying is I'm in favor of helping folks that need it, but unwilling for my assets to be seized by force.

I don't think that's weird, delusional, or anything but fair, reasonable, and to be expected given historical reality.

If you disagree, ok. We've disagreed before, and I'm sure we will again.

Hahahahahahaha, right, you are delusional.

Carry on.

I feared this TBQH. Funny enough for my measly upvote anyway.

She's young and seems to spend her time fighting other activists and making calls for violence against perceived enemies and even people who's actions she just disagrees with. But it's no path to happiness clearly.

Please dont lie about me to random people on the internet dude

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't like any isms, but messing with a person's stake is nothing short of larceny in my not so humble opinion.

I am not happy with all this talk of forking (the term has been used by this post as well as the other posts I have read so far concerning the "powerdown"). It is not the wording that has been used by some concerning the fork, but how it is being perceived by Steemit.com, Inc. and ultimately its CEO aka @ned.

Did @ned perceive this talk as being a veiled threat? I don't know, just seems that way to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76