You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day I found out the person who has been harassing me for months is someone I support often. @Trincowski - the man behind the vulgar troll account @mitrado

I have seen all your findings and it all supports the fact that @trincowski is the culprit but let's wait for a day and let him come up with some proofs that we all can believe and if not, the community will not want to see his posts and content. It is as simple as that.

Sort:  

How can I possibly prove that @justineh got it wrong?

I'm done because she claims she can prove I own those other accounts but she never shows that proof.

So how can I refute what isn't there to be refuted?

I agree...best to let him gather whatever he needs the clock will eventually tick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59