You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😨⚠⚠ 😨WARNING FRIENDS 😨⚠⚠😨

in #stopphishing6 years ago

Okay. Then this is probably not the problem. I am just trying to troubleshoot. The bandwidth is based on your reputation and it gets bigger as you are here longer. I will try to find more information for you. Can you send a screenshot or the error you are receiving?

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/error/@barski/adjustment-d-tube
Good afternoon! Did not help, tried to download a file less than 20 MB, it did not work

Have you ever figured out your problems? If not, I would recommend going to @eaglespirit for help. Her crew there will probably be able to help you more. I'm so sorry I couldn't figure it out for you.

Thank you for your support, friend! You are a wonderful person! For me it is not a principle. I'm starting to like to write, and not to shoot the video)) I'm worried about those who come from youtube, will bite into the wall, turn around and leave. ....

There is another video platform here that I hadn't thought about. It's called Dlive. I have not tried it, but a few people I know here say it's good. Maybe try that out. And yes. When I came here I was also coming here for videos to do. But I quickly discovered I like meeting with people in the community and helping more. So I kind of abandoned doing videos. In any case I wish I could help more. 😔 I hope you have a good day though. And I will be seeing you around. Sending you all of my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67