When Toys Go Wild // Animation Sunday

in #stopmotion6 years ago (edited)


My friend Hubert: "Wow! You have a Playmobil helicoptere?!"
Me: "Wanna see it fly?"

A few hours later...

This is really how it went on this short animation film!

We were waiting for winter & this happened!
Sometimes it's good to be bored, it makes you think, think gives you ideas & ideas are the begining of creation...

I love stop motion & animation, I would love to find creators who spend their time moving a thousand times toy to make a story!

I have loads of stop motion footages I realised the last few years, would you like to see a regular Animation Monday? It could be fun to make it big!

Have a great day!

@mylifeisnotbad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81