You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Motion Animator New to Steemit!

in #stopmotion7 years ago

welcome to steemit. That is some awesome work you do there. I have always been fascinated by stop-motion animation, but the closest thing was a movie I made with my brother and father , back in the 70'ties using legos , and a super 8 camera. I look forward to see more from you and to follow your initiative. you might want to reach out to @charlotteblacker. she does stop motion too.

Sort:  

oh and by the way. it is always a good idea to include an image in your posts. steemit is not able to generate thumbnails from videos(at least I dont know how) . If I post a video, I always make sure to also have a still, which can work as my thumbnail image. Something to catch peoples attention

Hey thanks, I appreciate it! Ya know, lego films have been making a comeback, so maybe it's time to pull out that super 8 camera again...

Will definitely take a peek at charlotte's work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47