What is STOP LOSS in Crypto Market ? and How to Use STOP LOSS on Binance Exchanger ?

in #stoploss6 years ago

Hello Friends !!!

How are you ? I hope you all are well . I am also well after so many busy and bad days.
Actually I was suffering from some disease that's why I was not able to be here.
So Now I am Back with some stuff.

What is Stop Loss in Crypto Market.png

Today I will Explain about STOP LOSS.

As STOP LOSS is the most needful thing in the Crypto Market and it is very much needful while doing trading in Crypto Market and even it is useful in other Markets also.

STOP LOSS is like minimizing our Loss . Like in Simple Words If bought some thing at 1$ and we are expecting it to go 2$ but we can also see in reverse trend. Like it can also go to 0.5$ . So in that Case We should always use STOP LOSS to minimize the Loss. Like here we should Put a STOP LOSS at 0.90$ . So in that Case we will only loss 10% if it's shows downtrend also. We can put that STOP LOSS like 5% or 10 % according to yourself.

So this was explained like in Simple Words. Now like this same thing happens in Crypto market also.
Like we bought any Coin expecting it to go high but like Crypto Currency market is not that much 100 % Sure. So in That Coin Downtrend can also Come . So at that place We should always use STOP LOSS to minimize our Loss . We can put at 5% or 10 % according to ourselves .

In Binance Exchanger there we see the three options while Buying and Selling . Out of them there is a one Option STOP-LIMIT . So for STOP LOSS we should use that option.

STOP LOSS is a must use point in Crpto Currency Trading. So if you are not using till now Please start using this STOP LOSS.

I hope you understood about STOP LOSS. I tried my best to Explain it in a Simple Words.
and For those who understood the HINDI language can See my Video also :

36570776_2077283845863880_8197722258748211200_n.png

Sort:  

You can make video in English also ... So that everyone can listen your messages.

@steallion Thank you so much for advise. I will try to Start it very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31