You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we Stop Homelessness? If so, How?

in #stophomelessness7 years ago

Your story has really touched my heart. I'd love to help you find your brother, even if it's just to bring more awareness to his missing status.

No one should have to do life alone, and families of missing loved ones always deserve the closure that comes from finding their relative. It's so sad what you and your brother had to endure as a child, and that makes this case tug at my heart even more.

I am always so fascinated with mission persons cases and do all I can to help. There is currently one going on for a young man in a town next to mine, who has been missing since 2014. It just started to get some media attention again at the beginning of this year...and I guess it hit me hard because it was so close to home?

Sort:  

I appreciate your comment! Thank you so much. It truly has been rough. I may have great news tho. @finnian may have found my brother. Actually I am pretty sure he found him. Now we wait to see if he responds.
I hate to hear that there are so many stories out there about missing people. There is a case here that is 5 years old and still no leads. It is amazing to me that people won't tell what happened. It's like she just disappeared! There is talk in town someone murdered her, but still no true leads.