Stop with all the rants and envy

So I've been using Steemit for a few days now. And I really enjoyed it here, sharing contents and interacting with people. I even invited my friends to join steemit because of the reward system, I didn't know that this reward system can be a problem.

My friends and other people on steemit became so attached with the reward system and if they're not rewarded they complain.

Guys, here's what I can say, the reward system is just a bonus by sharing what you value to the community. This isn't meant to measure your worth. I see alot of my friends become envious about other people earning more reward and they form this reasoning to themselves saying "Oh she/get that amount of reward because she's beautiful/popular" when in reality, people will look for something that they enjoy or can relate to, so my advice is BE YOURSELF AND POST WHAT YOU VALUE because there's someone out there who values the same topic like you do. If you're not rewarded, THAT'S FINE because someday people will notice your content and you'll eventually be rewarded for it. This is just my thoughts and I really wanna share this to you all.

PLEASE SPREAD THE LOVE NOT THE CRAB OR ELSE YOU'LL END UP LIKE THIS

Sort:  

I always go for upvotes n following good authors posting.

UPVOTES N Follow
If you don't likes their posting , just move on
Wash, Rinse and Repeat 😜😜😜

Wow, that's an awesome idea :)

People just need to Chill out or go back to Facebook.

Haha I agree with you, they complain for not being rewarded here on steemit while they don't complain in facebook for not being rewarded or paid when in reality, both steemit and facebook are the same -- they are social media where you are there to interact/socialize with people.

You mean they are bitching !!!
Not getting anything.

Just follows good posters n you will be rewarded!!
I have 😇😇😇
I am loving it 😊😊😊

People will relax with time. A mentality shift will undoubtedly take place when we look at Steemit as the norm.

Yeah, it will take time, but eventually Steemit will become a norm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33