You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still not cold enough for them? All Day, Every Day Spray, Spray, Non-Stop Spraying

in #stopchemtrails7 years ago

Interesting article. I live up in Canada and many years ago my adult son who lived with me at the time came to me and asked me to come outside and showed me these trails he had noticed in the sky. He researched this and found out they where Chemtrails. That prompted me and my son to to be more aware about what was happening in the sky above us and over the years have seen a whole of unusual things. People are so busy they don't take the time to look up and be aware what is happening to the skies above and this is to the advantage to those wanting to cause disruption. Something to think about. Thanks for sharing....appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34