You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All your steem are belong to us

I think a higher steem price would be an overall benefit the platform. Hopefully we can eventually improve the trending page as well. Overall though I think this is a good platform and it seems like I'm more bullish about it than Ned. lol

Sort:  

I like the trending page now much more than before. I think if most people went and looked, they would be surprised. Not saying it is perfect, but it is way better than it used to be.

I agree that it is not as bad as most people seem to think. I agree that it has improved and I remember when Jerry had a post about the good things about steem and it was #1 and I really thought it should have been number one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64