You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Demoralising Fight Against Plagiarism

@steemchiller - I didn't want to tag you in the original article but want you to see the article (and I'm not sure you would otherwise) - https://steemit.com/plagiarism/@the-gorilla/steemit-plagiarism-premier-league

Thanks again for your support. Not the "special thanks" you get from random people tagging you but genuine thanks for supporting me in this shitty, poopy job I've decided to take on 👍

Sort:  

Next time you can just tag me in your article. I will always support such great initiatives.
Poopy jobs sometimes bring in the most bucks ;)

The response to my plagiarism posts never ceases to surprise me - when I wrote the 1st one, I half expected a "the community will decide, butt out" type response but I was willing to risk "boom or bust" from it.

Hopefully (as seems to happen with my ideas), it's time for the copy-cats to take over (and leave me to write some real content) 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46