You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hug. A play dough stop motion animation (includes play dough recipe!)

in #stop-motion8 years ago

I'm not sure if you're on Steemit chat (there was no one registered under your Steemit username at least, so I couldn't find you) but I just started an animation channel for animators like us to share out work. If you're on Steemit chat, you should join the channel!

P.S. I'm following you now :)

Sort:  

Terrific! Sorry, have been flat out and haven't logged in for a few days. I tried to sign into Steemit chat but it kept rejecting me, maybe I have to make a separate account? I'll try again and see if I can catch you in there.

You do have to make a separate account unfortunately. It's a dumb system I know, but I'll cut them some slack since Steemit is still in its infancy.

If you do get onto chat, just search for the channel called "animation". You'll find us. We're the only one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50