Even useless things can show their different colours

in #stones7 years ago

I had taken this! picture with my normal 15 mega pixel camera i don't have that much of money that is can afford a high mega pixel camera. I am little bit of good at photography but because of lack of money i am unable to take that high quality pictures. I believe that you all can help me to by motivating me by following and by upvoting. This take me more than an hour to make this and after making it. It was not that easy to take a good picture quickly became it wasn't easy to make it stay at the same position for long time. It can fall at any time that's the reason it's create difficulties to take a good picture as soon as possible and then too with an android phone camera which cost hardly 200 dollars in India. Those are some pictures which is had clicked i hope that you all will like20170804_110313.jpg hey friends please do reply me how is it , it will really motivate me there are several different angles which is had taken and they look pretty good. As my title says even useless things can show their different colours which means the stones which were of no use and was fallen down on the road that no one thing about this that they can even show their beauty by gathering together. The message that i wanted to give you all is that Don't think negative about your self that you can't do anything think just think i have that willingness do to any job which they said it can't. By saying that i don't care how much and what obstacles are going to come in my way i will give my 100% to achieve it. I will never let it go until i reach it and grab it into my hands.20170804_105331.jpg i really apologize for the low quality of the picture but it promise you one day i will buy a new camera and upload a good quality pictures. If you get even 1% motivated by my post please help me to gain some upvote and follower. I know that people doesn't read the content under the post but never no if you are reading my post please help me 😊 India is not a developed country and than too the corruption level in India is very high so because of it . It's stops the development of the people of the country. As because of internet and because of increase in education in India the people of India getting smarter and intelegent and one day this smartness and intelligence will show end to corruption as we Indian believe.everyone should have faith in their own self as well as in god. Everyone should do hard work in their own fields if they wanted to be something in their future. Your future is in your hands no one will be there to teach you how you should take each steps in your life. If you will put the work for next day the next day will show you the worst, so don't put the work for next day do it right now as you start struggling in your life for your dreams the result is near20170804_105758.jpg if you like the pictures please do upvotes and follow me i will follow you back
Thank you😊

Sort:  

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Congratulations @sahilshaikh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45