The Next Big Stone IPA pack

in #stone6 years ago

image
The new Stone IPA pack has a new interesting beer. It's called Ghost Hammer IPA. I'm in luck because I like ghosts, hammers, and the color gray... I already have a positive predisposition to the beer. Couple that with this company being one of my favorite craft beer brewers and you damn near already have a positive review! image
The Ghost Hammer IPA is bitter with a mildly sweet after taste. That's just my opinion, I'm no pro just an average Joe that likes good beer and IPAs. I think the aftertaste reminds me of a bitter citrus peel. Very flavorful and certainly a different flavor as the rest.
I recommend!
image

The rest I'm sure have been reviewed in the past.

The delicious IPA is a usual for me. I share that with people who like the fruitier and flavorful IPA that will bite back.
The Tangerine has similar attributes as the delicious. I would give it to someone that liked the delicious IPA, and I would expect them to also like it. It is a more tangerine flavor but similar.
image
The Revolver is one that I believe is a little different over a period of time or something inconsistent with the recipe. Also a good one. I like it but not nearly as much as the Delicious or the Tangerine IPA, those two are my go to's if I dont see a new bottle shaped hunny that I never had before. image
Enjoy this one! I know I will!
Cheers and Beerspeed my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83