Not Feeling Well Today

in #stomach5 years ago

So apparently there is some sort of bug going around and my wife and I got it. It’s definitely unpleasant but the bright side is that it makes me appreciate when I’m healthy.

It makes me realize how much I actually yearn for health and how important it is to take care of the body. To add to the mix, I drink 2 cups of coffee and ate chipotle today which my stomach did not like at all.

But anyways, I am working on feeling better and so is my wife. We plan on having a healthy weekend and a good time with our family. Hope you’re having a good Friday, friend, and I will talk to you soon. Send me some upvote love. Peace ✌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hope u 2 get well super fast. Have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man. I’m feeling better this morning. We’ll see how Sarrah is doing when she wakes up

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guers it is good timing for a weekend of rest my friend! Gett well soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, that is true!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Get well soon my friend. ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I feel good today. So does Sarrah

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wish you get well soon

Thank you! It went away. God is good

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52