You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back!!! How my Account Got Stolen, How to Avoid Having This Happen To You, & How To Fix It!

How horrifying. I can't imagine how panicked I would have been or the intermittent phases of anger and sadness. I am so glad you fixed this, and your write up on this is one of the most important posts I have read since I have been here. I apologize that my upvote is not worth anything, as you deserve thanks for sharing your ordeal.

Blessings to you and yours.

Sort:  

Uhgg. sorry Zoey, that upvote was meant to be for you. This was the first time I tried using an upvote bot on someone else's post. I got the idea earlier from a post I read. I will try again in the next day once I have more steem, only on a different post that I don't comment on to make sure this doesn't happen again. Not sure how it gave it to me in the first place.

Lol, don't worry about it! :D It's the thought that counts! I'm glad you find this post useful! I would upvote your comment too but unfortunately after all of this my voting power isn't worth very much right now either XD... when it comes back up later I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50