You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good, The Bad and The Indifferents- How Following this Stoic Principle Helps You Live a Good Life 😃 💕

in #stoicism7 years ago

This is good... i'll be reading more on Stoicism after this post.

The doctrine of 'things indifferent' really fascinates me, since lately I have been trying to figure out how our mind becomes 'indifferent' to things, people or events that did have some sort of impact or influence in our lives.

Sort:  

Yes that intrigued me too and stoicism has so far answered a lot of my queries I had about life and the way to find inner peace. It really is good. You should read up on it and if you want, I can give you links of some good articles on it. Also, thank you for stopping by. Means so much :D

Sure, I will let you know when I am that deep into it.. But yes, this is good. Really captivating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47