You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Short, Why Waste It on Emotion That Doesn't Serve You.

in #stoicism7 years ago

English version below

Très intéressant comme post. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de l'écrire. On m'a souvent parler de Tim Ferriss et de son livre «La semaine de 4 heures» mais je n'ai pas encore pris le temps de le lire. Je vais ajouter son ebook sur ma liste de lecture. :-)

Very interesting post. Thank you for taking the time to write it. I was often told about Tim Ferriss and his book "The 4-hour workweek" but I have not yet taken the time to read it. I will add his ebook to my list. :-)

Sort:  

I think you'll love the ebook. Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. I truly appreciate it. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32