Trade Alerts and Updates, US Stock Market -- February 7, 2018 -- I predicted today's low perfectly. Market bounced when SPY hit 200 day moving average.

in #stocks6 years ago

Greetings stock market investors and traders!

Here is your daily update on the stock market. Upvote if you find the information helpful, and follow for frequent updates on cryptos and stocks.

S&P 500 Performance Maps and Technical Analysis

1 Day Performance Map:

1 Week Performance Map:

1 Month Performance Map:

Daily Chart Technical Analysis:

Previous Post (February 8)

Today's Chart

Market Summary

Previous Post (February 7)

"It turns out that my bearish sentiment I held since the end of January has turned out to be correct. While I did not predict such a swift and drastic correction, I still felt like the market was due for a pullback. I think we will start to see a lot more buyers in the market once the SPY hits the 200 day MA."

Today's Post

As anticipated, the 200 day MA has proven to be strong support. I am bullish for the next few trading sessions because the markets are oversold, at least short term. It will be important to continue to monitor treasury note yields and the US Dollar, as they have developed strong inverse relationships to the stock market.

Stocks to Watch

TTWO

Website
I would highly recommend owning this stock. It has many popular titles such as the 2k Sports franchise, Grand Theft Auto, Borderlands, Red Dead Redemption and Sid Meier's Civilization. Check out their website to see all of the games that they offer. If you are a fan of any of these games or are just a gamer in general, it is not to hard to see why this stock is a buy.


I provide frequent updates on cryptos and US stocks along with occasional updates on forex and futures. I use fundamental and technical analysis to dictate where markets go. I use the following signals for technical analysis:

Fibonacci Retracements -- Simple Moving Averages -- Trendlines -- Candlestick Patterns -- Elliot Waves -- Horizontal Support and Resistance -- Volume --

Disclamer:
I am not a financial adviser nor is this professional financial advice. These are just my opinions and you should do your own due diligence before making any investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94