Three stocks (Total investment Approximately $4,700) Target Returns over $50,000

in #stocks7 years ago (edited)

E7CE1E6F-945D-48D2-AF7A-29FBB32BB04E.jpeg

Hello Steemians

Hope everyone doing well.

New feature

Which stocks to buy & why?

When to buy & when to sell.

I bought three stocks which I believe

can give us a huge return

above $50,000 ( maximum time 4 months)

It’s my personal opinion.

It’s not a financial advice.

They are

SANP BTSC GAHC

SANP current price $ 0.0003

BTSC current price $ 0.0595

GAHC current price $ 0.0113

38A00392-D36E-4BF4-BE7C-159688919A24.jpeg

2755BF66-618F-4169-97DC-A02557EF55DA.jpeg

E72D68F8-5A0F-43AB-A2B5-2547562A54B4.jpeg

I will update these three stocks one by one in detail in next 3 days.

I bought them already

SANP $ 0.0002

BTSC $ 0.0595

GAHC $ 0.0113

Now it's good time to buy them.

For any help, contact me on whatsapp:
+61411206866

Sort:  

Not sure if its a good time to enter the legacy markets with a rate hike around the corner though.

This is a great idea - as cryptocurrencies are still rather bearish in my opinion, it might be good to advise those who want to buy some stocks. Unfortunately, I have spent almost everything I have on crypto, gold and silver, etc plus I have no idea where to buy these stocks from (I am a newbie in stocks), but to those who might be interested - best of luck!

Hoi Alex,
Everything all right with you?
Did you look at coinmarketcap today?
Greetings from the Netherlands

Hi Carola,
Yes, I am fine, thank you. A bit busy with other stuff now, but have some time for crypto as well.
Yeah, we had a good jump today, but still on a weekly basis most coins are 15-20% cheaper. We are a long way from $15K, which is my primary target where I'd like to sell some bitcoin. On April, or May I think it is possible we head towards this target - just my opinion, so take it with a grain of salt. How about you, what's new? Cheers!

hi busy bear :-)
I see almost $ 9,000, - I hope it continues. We have earned a reward after all this hodling stress ....
Did you buy your btc in the dip?
I have a cold, so I keep it short.
Take care

Hi:)
I did not buy the dip - if there is a new lower low, I think I will probably spend my hard-earned cash on some cheap and useless coins :) Like TRON, Cardano and Verge maybe.
I think we may go a bit higher than 9K and fall again. Or, if we breach 9K with a high volume, I might be more convinced we are going even higher - 12K, for example? I surely hope so, I don't want to be a bear anymore :)
Get well soon, having a cold sucks.

It looks like btc lost his friend Volume, I think we might see a pull back (wave e) before we see higher highs..
I am really sick and tired of waiting and want to see some recovery of some of my alts.
You should have bought Britcoin, did you see it ......from $ 0.03 to $ 3,20 in a couple of days....
Bye bye

Hi Carola!
Wow, this is crazy - 7500% increase in price in a day! I missed it. Hmm, have you ever seen this aurora coin? It has more or less the same chart as britcoin - a flat line. At one point I was thinking to buy some as this coin never really skyrocketed - maybe it will be pumped as Britcoin? What is your opinion? Cheers!

Hi Hi Alex,
How are you?
No I did not see it, but I will take a look soon because I am curious.
For now I am looking at BTC (pffft again) and I do not like what I see.
So I think I just close my computer for a while...
O and maybe I take a drink to celebrate that I am a millionair in Alt coins, lol, cheers

I'm so glad your posting about the stock market I think this is the first time I've seen you post about this. Looking forward to the update I'm trying to dip my feet in here.

You welcome dear @jason7282

Great!! Thank you!!! I just purchased as well. I look forward to your update!

Yes, it's already in profit!The only nut is the one who don't take chances!!!

Great work master @salahuddin2004

Thank you dear @asiahajranajma

I bought all of them.
Thanks

Very interesting as always. I have a question.

On 26th of March China is launching its Petro Yuan. Do you think this will influence Bitcoin?

Maybe CSRC is something to look at?

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-02-09/china-ends-25-year-wait-as-yuan-oil-futures-set-to-start-trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81